Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Garza

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Garza

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Prbon Rantes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Garza - State Farm Insurance Agent is always responsive, professional, and trustworthy. Every agent I’ve spoken to is kind and very clear in their communication. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone!"

Jair Martinez

July 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called 3 different times over a 2 week period to receive an insurance quote and all 3 times I was told I would receive a call back and never did. Definitely not impressed with this branch. I ended up purchasing Allstate as they were able to help me right away. What a big difference in customer service!"

Michael Kuehnle

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"fantastic to work with, incredibly attentive and always get it done!"

Javier Martinez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has always been there when I need an answer to any questions. He works with nothing but professionalism and has never let me down. Happy to be a part of the State Farm family."

Mike A Ferrer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a long-term customer, and John and his staff have always been punctual on requests and answer in layman’s terms."

Ric’s BBQ & Specialties

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have trusted Mr. John Garza with my home and automotive coverage for over 10 years. I highly recommend his office and State Farm to my family and friends."

Jaime Morales

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent! Recommended to anyone who wants a great agent with reliable and affordable coverage!"

Melissa Rogers

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is always so willing to accompany us and help us get the best coverage that works in our budget. He responds quickly and works hard to help our family with all of our home and auto insurance needs."

Vintage Squared2

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was able to get us a small business commercial policy that met the qualifications for a large job we had coming up. Super professional, super understanding. Thank you so much for your help John."

Gloria Escamilla

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency I have ever been to. The agent helped me personally and provided me with excellent customer service and a great premium!!"

Victoria Emmot

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was very helpful! I’m very happy that I decided to switch. He was able to get me a lower rate with better coverage for my home and car."