Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nani Henandez

Nani Henandez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nani Henandez
"Javier Thankyou for helping my brother and I out…amazing service!"
Profile photo of L H

L H

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"Javier …. Thank you so much for excellent service"
Profile photo of Evelyn Clark

Evelyn Clark

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Clark
"I recently had the pleasure of working with John Garza as my car insurance agent, and I couldn't be more impressed with his professionalism and dedication to his clients. From the moment I reached out to him for a quote, he was prompt in responding and took the time to thoroughly explain all of my coverage options. John was extremely knowledgeable about the insurance industry and was able to find me a policy that not only met my needs but also saved me money. He was patient in answering all of my questions and made sure I felt comfortable with my policy before finalizing anything. Overall, I highly recommend John Garza as a car insurance agent. His customer service skills are top-notch, and he truly goes above and beyond for his clients. I will definitely be referring my friends and family to him in the future. Thank you, John, for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Eleazar Bazaldua

Eleazar Bazaldua

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleazar Bazaldua
"Javier Martinez was VERY helpful, polite, and professional and also gave me some great advice which I truly appreciated. He made me feel at ease with my questions and the whole process. Thanks Javier!!!"
Profile photo of James Bean

James Bean

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bean
"The most professional and efficient service I’ve had in years!"
Profile photo of Eddie R

Eddie R

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie R
"Javier Martinez, State Farm Insurance Agent is always responsive, professional, and trustworthy. Every time I’ve spoken to this agent, he is kind and very clear in their communication. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Gracie Martinez

Gracie Martinez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Martinez
"I have been a customer with John Garza for over 30 years. Customer service has always been excellent and all claims have been handled quickly and efficiently on my home owners policy and car insurance policy."
Profile photo of Jacob Escamilla

Jacob Escamilla

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Escamilla
"Great office! Helped me find a great deal on my home and auto! Also they have a bilingual staff which has allowed my parents to go there as well."
Profile photo of Derrick Martinez

Derrick Martinez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Martinez
"Great guy and available majority of the time I call, if not he's calling back. Thanks for all your help for decades , John! Literally decades."
Profile photo of Kendra Hernandez

Kendra Hernandez

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Hernandez
"So thankful to have John Garza as my agent he is so helpful and caring. Happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael L

Michael L

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael L
"I have been a client of John Garza for many years now. John has never steered me wrong. As always, been honest with me and had my best interest in in mind. He has always taking my concerns into account and explain to me different options and different products and never been pushy. John is a great person to just call and have conversations with. Thank you John for the great partnership !"
Profile photo of Shelley Brower

Shelley Brower

June 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shelley Brower
"John garza literally told me it isn’t “his job to assist with claims”. A co worker overhearing the conversation asked me whom I was speaking with and stated “that guy is such a rude jerk, I can’t believe he talked to you that way. “"
Profile photo of Erin Mankus

Erin Mankus

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Mankus
"John was fantastic! I recently switched over my auto, home and life policy with him and had a wonderful experience. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Prbon Rantes

Prbon Rantes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Prbon Rantes
"John Garza - State Farm Insurance Agent is always responsive, professional, and trustworthy. Every agent I’ve spoken to is kind and very clear in their communication. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jair Martinez

Jair Martinez

July 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jair Martinez
"I called 3 different times over a 2 week period to receive an insurance quote and all 3 times I was told I would receive a call back and never did. Definitely not impressed with this branch. I ended up purchasing Allstate as they were able to help me right away. What a big difference in customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Kuehnle

Michael Kuehnle

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kuehnle
"fantastic to work with, incredibly attentive and always get it done!"
Profile photo of Javier Martinez

Javier Martinez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Martinez
"John has always been there when I need an answer to any questions. He works with nothing but professionalism and has never let me down. Happy to be a part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Mike A Ferrer

Mike A Ferrer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike A Ferrer
"Been a long-term customer, and John and his staff have always been punctual on requests and answer in layman’s terms."
Profile photo of Ric’s BBQ & Specialties

Ric’s BBQ & Specialties

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ric’s BBQ & Specialties
"I have trusted Mr. John Garza with my home and automotive coverage for over 10 years. I highly recommend his office and State Farm to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Jaime Morales

Jaime Morales

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Morales
"Amazing agent! Recommended to anyone who wants a great agent with reliable and affordable coverage!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rogers

Melissa Rogers

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rogers
"John is always so willing to accompany us and help us get the best coverage that works in our budget. He responds quickly and works hard to help our family with all of our home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gloria Escamilla

Gloria Escamilla

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Escamilla
"Best State Farm agency I have ever been to. The agent helped me personally and provided me with excellent customer service and a great premium!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Emmot

Victoria Emmot

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Emmot
"John was very helpful! I’m very happy that I decided to switch. He was able to get me a lower rate with better coverage for my home and car."